2018 Team Ranking Release Schedule

Preseason Rankings: Tuesday, August 21
Week #1: Tuesday, September 11
Week #2: Tuesday, September 18
Week #3: Tuesday, September 25
Week #4: Tuesday, October 2
Week #5: Tuesday, October 9
Week #6: Tuesday, October 16
Week #7: Tuesday, October 23
Week #8: Tuesday, October 30
Final Rankings: Tuesday, December 4

 

About MAX Field Hockey’s High School Team Rankings:

MAX Field Hockey compiles comprehensive expert High School Team Rankings at the regional and national level each Fall season.  The first rankings were done in the Fall of 2014 and have been expanded every year since.  MAX Field Hockey currently does a National Top 25 Rankings and Regional Top 20 Rankings weekly throughout the season.