To add/update a club listing, please email admin@maxfieldhockey.com

 

VIEW CLUBS BY STATE:

CA      CO      CT     DE      FL      IL      KY      MA      MD      ME      MI

MO      NC      NH      NJ      NY      OH      PA      RI      TX      VA      WI


CALIFORNIA

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Coastal ClashSan Diegowww.coastalclash.comAmanda Combscoastalclash@gmail.com
InfinityGilroywww.infinitysportsclub.orgAdam Gemarscinfinity14@gmail.com
Moorpark CoyotesMoorparkwww.moorparkfieldhockey.comJoseph Knechtknechter@gmail.com
Poway MystixPowaypowaymystix.comCindi Lou-Villapowaymystix@gmail.com
Quicksilver CatsSan Josewww.lgwildcats.comHenry Reyeslgwildcats@aol.com
RushSan Diegowww.rushfieldhockey.orgBrian Schledornbrian@rushfieldhockey.org
San Diego Hot StixSan Diegohotstix.orgGail Pettygailpetty@sbcglobal.net
San Jose FlyLos Altossanjosefly.comAnthony Gourleyanthony@sanjosefly.com
Shiv's Coaching AcademySanta Clarawww.coachshiv.comShiv Jagdaycoachshiv@aol.com
WC RiptideLos Angeleswcriptide.comTaylor SwezeyWCRiptide@gmail.com
West Coast EaglesSimi Valleywestcoasteaglesfhc.wordpress.comMike Whiteheadmike.whitehead805@sbcglobal.net


COLORADO

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Club LewyColorado Springswww.clublewyfieldhockey.comPaul Lewisglewis@us.ci.org
DenverDenverwww.denverfieldhockey.orgWayne Gersoffdfhc@earthlink.net


CONNECTICUT

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
AGHDanburyleagueathletics.com/Default.asp?org=AGHockeyClub.comAlexandru GheorgheAGHockeyClub@gmail.com
FC UnitedDarienfairfieldcountyunited.comKelly Vegliantefcufhc@yahoo.com
FHCCFairfieldwww.fieldhockeyclubct.com/Ian Tapsallinfo@fieldhockeyclubct.com
HTCMadisonwww.htcfieldhockey.comDebra Brickeydbrickey@htcfieldhockey.com
TsunamiWestbrookhttps://www.facebook.com/tsunamifhcEmily McCabe Algeremily.alger@uconn.edu


DELAWARE

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Delaware SharksWilmingtontshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1182474Laura Leelaura@delawaresharks.com
Delaware ShoreLeweswww.delawareshorefh.orgMike Eisenhourdeshore@delawareshorefh.org
Oranje-GottaloveitMillsborowww.gottaloveitoranje.comKathleen Fluhartycoachkk@aol.com
Shore ByrdsDelmarwww.shorebyrdsfieldhockey.comJodi Hollamonshorebyrdshockey@outlook.com


FLORIDA

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
DoralDoralGabriela Cappanera Quinndoralfieldhockey@gmail.com
Florida UnitedDoralGabriela Cappanera Quinngabriela.cappanera@gmail.com
Key BiscayneKey Biscaynewww.facebook.com/kbfieldhockeyFlorencia Manerokbfieldhockey@gmail.com
MeerkatsNorth Miamiwww.meerkatsfieldhockey.orgJuliana Miethmeerkatsfieldhockey@hotmail.com


ILLINOIS

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
RISEOak Parkwww.risefieldhockey.comCourtney Sakellarisrisefieldhockey@gmail.com
Windy CityChicagowww.windycityfieldhockey.comKatie Beachkatie@windycityfieldhockey.com


KENTUCKY

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Bluegrass PremierLouisvillebpfhl.comBrittany Vencillbluegrasspremierfh@gmail.com
IFHCKLouisvillewww.ifhckfieldhockey.comYasser Hayatifhck@aol.com
StealthLouisvillewww.stealthyouthsports.comAndrea Clarkstealthfieldhockey@gmail.com


MAINE

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Blackbear EliteOld Townwww.blackbearelitefh.comCourtney Veinotteblackbearelitefh@gmail.com
CoastalNew Gloucestercoastalfieldhockey.comRobert Mosleycoastalfieldhockey@gmail.com
Maine EliteWindhamhttps://www.mefh.club/Callie Chasemaine.elite.fh@gmail.com
Maine MajestixBelgradewww.mainemajestixfh.comAmy Bernatchezamybernatchez@gmail.com
Maine StyxPortlandwww.mainestyx.comDanielle Bishopmainefhstyx@gmail.com


MARYLAND

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
AlphaEllicott Citywww.alphahockey.orgGina Macleanalphahcky@gmail.com
Atlantic Storm ChasersAnnapolisstormchasersfh.comAnn Andrewsann.stormchasers@gmail.com
Baltimore StixReisterstownwww.baltimorestix.comDenise WolfDwolf@mcdonogh.org
Capitol PegasusRockvillewww.capitolpegasus.comLloyd Conyerslloydcon@gmail.com
Freedom HKYCollege Parkwww.freedomhky.comSarah Dawsonsarah@freedomhky.com
Greene TurtleBaltimoreturtlehockey.comJill Packofellspointsports@thegreeneturtle.com
H20Baltimorewww.h2ofieldhockey.comJim Rhodesjim.rhodes@h2ofieldhockey.com
HymaxBaltimorewww.hymaxfieldhockey.comMichelle Webberhymaxhockey@yahoo.com
JackalsBethesdawww.championsoftomorrow.comJenna Riesjenna@championsoftomorrow.com
KOAKensingtonwww.koasports.org/programs/field-hockey/club-field-hockey/Kelly Givenkellyg@koasports.org
LandsharksJarrettsvillewww.facebook.com/landsharks.fieldhockeyAmy Bethkewunderdogs@aol.com
M. Malik StarsPikesvillewww.mmalikstarsfhc.comMalik Akhtarmmalikstars@gmail.com
MajestxWestminsterwww.majestx.teampages.comGayle Taylormajestx@teampages.com
Next LevelBethesdahttps://nextlevelathletes.net/field-hockey/Welma Luuswelmaluus@yahoo.com
ReachElkridgereachfieldhockey.comTamika Smithreachfieldhockey@gmail.com
RebelsTaneytownwww.rebelsfh.comLori KnightsLori@rebelsfh.com
Southeast StormCroftonsoutheaststorm.comJane Degreniersoutheaststorm@gmail.com
SParkSeverna Parkwww.sparkfieldhockey.comCarol Pohlmeyersparkfieldhockey@verizon.net
Team ChesapeakeChesterwww.team-chesapeake.comPaul Masucciironman915@gmail.com
The GaelsSeverna Parkwww.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=gaelsJoan Johnsonjmjjjohnson@yahoo.com
TNTCockeysvillewww.tntfieldhockey.comBarb Beckerbbtrainer@hotmail.com
WarhawksColumbiawww.warhawksfieldhockey.comMary Gentnertgentnerjr@verizon.net
Washington WolvesRockvillewww.wolvesfieldhockey.comGloria Nantulyagnantulya@gmail.com


MASSACHUSETTS

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
BostonBelmontbostonfhc.comEileen HabelowBostonFieldHockeyClub@gmail.com
Cape AnnNorthboroughwww.capeannfhc.comChristopher Pothierinfo@capeannfhc.com
Cape CodHarwichcapecodyouthfieldhockey.cominfo@capecodyouthfieldhockey.com
Element AthleticsNorthamptonelement-athletics.comLynn Hoeppnerlynn@element-athletics.com
New England StrikersEastonwww.nestrikersfieldhockey.com/Linda Friendlfriend@nestrikersfieldhockey.com
Patriot FHNorfolkwww.patriotfh.comAllison Meehanpatriotfieldhockey@gmail.com
StrikersStowwww.strikersfieldhockey.comJennifer Brownjennybro@comcast.net
WCUFHAShrewsburywcufha.comLauren Chenevertlauren.chenevert@yahoo.com
WizardsBedfordeastcoastwizardsfieldhockey.assn.laSusan Capleswizardsfieldhockeyclub@gmail.com


MICHIGAN

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Fer De LanceAnn Arborwww.ferdelancehc.comMaren Langfordmaren.langford@me.com
Live OakNoviwww.liveoakfieldhockeyclub.comAmy Kilgoreliveoakfieldhockeyclub@gmail.com
PinnacleAnn Arborwww.pinnaclefieldhockey.comNancy Coxcoxnancy14@gmail.com


MISSOURI

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
AimSt. Louisaimfieldhockey.comLauren Cornthwaiteaimathlete@yahoo.com
GatewaySt. Louiswww.gatewayfieldhockey.comKelly Yatesgatewayfh@gmail.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
CahiraSanborntonhttp://cahirafieldhockey.siplay.com/site/Kris McNamaracahirafieldhockey@gmail.com
Northeast EliteSalemwww.northeastelitefh.comChelsey Feolechelsey.feole@northeastelitefh.com
Seacoast UnitedHamptonwww.seacoastunited.com/clubs/field-hockey-clubSarah Richardssrichards@seacoastunited.com


NEW JERSEY

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Cosmic StormHackettstownhttps://www.cosmicstormfieldhockey.net/Stephen Speirsstephenspeirs@comcast.net
G-ForceLake Hiawathawww.gforcefh.comLeroy Mayersgforcefh@aol.com
Jersey IntensityMonmouth Beachwww.intensityfieldhockey.comKathleen Stefanellikakelly@intensityfieldhockey.com
KrossfireMount Royalkrossfirefhc.comSara Cencikrossfirefhc@gmail.com
Mid Jersey KnightsHighland Parkwww.knightsfhc.comMeredith Civicoinfo@knightsfhc.com
New HeightsEssex Fellswww.newheightsfieldhockey.comJoseph Maurillogail@newheightsfieldhockey.com
New Jersey SpartansWatchungwww.njspartansfhc.comMarc Waldronwaldronmarc@aol.com
New Jersey StarzOxfordorgsites.sportsoffice.com/?org_id=70&level_id=0James Popinkojim.njstarz@gmail.com
OmegaPittstownomegafieldhockeyclub.teamsnapsites.comAmy Mastersamy@omegafhclub.com
PrincetonPrincetonwww.princetonfhc.comKristen Holmes-Winninfo@princetonfhc.com
Rapid Fire EliteEdisonrapidfireelite.comVictor Ochiengrapidfire.fieldhockey@gmail.com
South Jersey EdgeErialsouthjerseyedge.comKathi Liszewskisouthjerseyedge@comcast.net
Spirit of USAWoodburyspiritofusafh.comMark Vittesespiritofusafh@gmail.com
Surf & SandWest Long Branchwww.surfandsandfieldhockey.comMaggie Longsurfnsandfieldhockey@gmail.com
Total DutchSomersettotaldutchfh.comIngrid Alkhoveninfo@totaldutchfh.com
UpriseMoorestownwww.uprisefhc.comDanyle Heiliguprisefhc@gmail.com
XplosiveMount Laurelwww.xplosivesportsacademy.comRenee Toliverxplosivehockeyclub@gmail.com


NEW YORK

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
ACKNinevehTerri Baggackyouthfieldhockey@gmail.com
ADKClifton Parkwww.adkfieldhockey.comJennifer Sykesadkfieldhockey@yahoo.com
Buffalo HurricanesEast Aurorabuffalohurricanes.weebly.comKelli Ruchalskikruchalski@yahoo.com
CNYAftonwww.eteamz.com/cnyfieldhockey1Josh Conoverkinderkrazy@tds.net
Cross-River ComboNew Paltzhttps://www.allteamz.com/cross-river-combo/Nanette Simionenasimi88@yahoo.com
East EndMiller Placewww.eastendfieldhockey.comKim Hannigan-Scarlatoskimhannigan@eastendfieldhockey.com
Finger LakesFairportwww.fingerlakesfieldhockey.comWendy Andreattaflfhclub@gmail.com
Hudson ValleyPutnam Valleyhudsonvalleyfieldhockey.webs.comSharon SarsenScsarsen@aol.com
Lasting LegacyHuntingtonwww.lastinglegacyfh.comJohn Delisolastinglegacyfh@gmail.com
Rye AcademyMount Kiscoryefhacademy.comSukhwinder Sandhuryefieldhockeyacademy@gmail.com
Southern Tier StormBinghamptonststorm.comStephanie Collinsststorm@stny.rr.com
Strong IslandFarmingvillestrongislandfieldhockey.comChristine Moonadmin@strongislandfieldhockey.com
SyracuseSyracusewww.syracusefieldhockeyclub.comAllan Law
Syracuse SurgeSyracusewww.syracusesurge.comDavid Towersinfo@syracusesurge.com
Williamsville StampedeGasportwww.facebook.com/stampedefieldhockeyAndrea MaslowskiJoe@queencitymanufacturing.com
WNY WhalersWilliamsvillesites.google.com/site/wnywhalersDalton Beaverwnywhalers@gmail.com


NORTH CAROLINA

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Carolina All-StarsChapel Hillcarolinafieldhockey.comMeghan Fultonmeghan@carolinaallstarsfh.com
Charlotte AmbushCharlottewww.charlotteambush.comMiki Osherowmiki@charlotteambush.com
NC TarDevilsAshevillewww.tardevils.comDonnae Farringtondonnaeweston@aol.com
NC TriadWinston Salemwww.nctriadfieldhockey.comMelissa MartinNCTriadfieldhockey@gmail.com


OHIO

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
CoyotesColumbuscoyotesfieldhockey.comStephen Bonifacecoyotesfh@yahoo.com
FH LifeOxfordwww.fieldhockeylife.netKeli Smith Puzokelismith13@gmail.com
FrontierLewis Centerhttps://www.superkickcolumbus.com/ffhAnna Karousisanna.karousis@gmail.com


PENNSYLVANIA

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
ABCMountvillehttp://www.radathletics.com/abc-field-hockey-club.cfmAli Campbellabcfieldhockey@gmail.com
Alley CatsHarrisburgwww.alleycatsfieldhockey.orgJohn Scolatamiscola1@gmail.com
BallyhooYorkballyhoosportsacademy.com/sport/field-hockeyDave Marshdave.marsh@hhgr.com
Central PennDillsburgwww.centralpennfieldhockey.comBelinda Heltzelcentralpennfieldhockey@gmail.com
Central Penn EliteKemptonwww.centralpennelite.comCarly Zinncentralpennelite@gmail.com
East CoastHersheyeastcoastfieldhockeycamps.comWilliam Gaudettebill@fieldhockey.bz
Electric SurgeDallaselectricsurgefhc.weebly.comChris Comiskeyelectric.surgecc@gmail.com
FirestyxFleetwoodSue Butz-Stavinsbutz@eastpennsd.org
FSC FalconsMechanicsvillewww.fschockey.orgMichelle Fineganfschockey@comcast.net
High StyxReadingwww.highstyx.comAshley PultorakHighStyxFHC@gmail.com
HorizonDrexel Hillhorizonfhc.comAmanda Fishwich-Lawsonhorizonfhc@gmail.com
Lanco PremierLancasterlancopremier.comBree Gillespielancopremier@yahoo.com
Lehigh Valley SparxBethlehemwww.lvsparx.com/Kellina Yarrishlehighvalleysparx@gmail.com
Main Line MayhemWaynewww.mainlinefieldhockey.comAlexandra Malatestaalexandra.m.mcmahan@gmail.com
MajestyxShavertownwww.facebook.com/majestyxfhcAmy Danielmajestyxfhc@gmail.com
MarojokaBethlehemwww.marojoka.orgMartin RomerilmarojokaFH@gmail.com
MystxPerkasiewww.mystxfieldhockey.comChristine Reinprechtmystxhockey@aol.com
Nook HockeyManheimfieldhockey.spookynooksports.comMatthew Sotomatts@nooksports.com
NXTPhiladelphianxtfieldhockey.comSusie Maccioccasusie.macciocca@nxtsports.com
PA EliteKingstonpaelitefhc.comErin McGinleypaelitefhc@gmail.com
PA PowerSelinsgrovewww.sealsfieldhockey.comCathy Keiserckeiser@seal-pa.org
PA RevolutionHummelstownJaime Pollockparevsfh@gmail.com
Philly Hockey ClubPhiladelphiawww.phillyhockeyclub.comRennie Milnerenniemilne13@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh VenomSouth Parkwww.pittsburghfieldhockey.comBenjamin Petersinfo@pittsburghfieldhockey.com
PowerhouseConshohockenwww.powerhousefieldhockey.com/Stefanie Fee & Lauren Pfeifferpowerhousefh@gmail.com
PursuitWhite Millspursuitfieldhockey.comAdminpursuitfieldhockey@gmail.com
RAMLittlestownwww.ramfieldhockey.comCandance Reichartramfieldhockey@gmail.com
Souderton StrikersHatfieldsoudertonstrikers.webstarts.comMichelle WaldspurgerMLMW@verizon.net
State College Blue LionsState Collegewww.statecollegefh.comSean Meilysean@statecollegefh.com
Sutter's BrigadeLititzBob Derrbderrhockey@windstream.net
Team Golden TrianglePittsburghteamgoldentriangle.comKevin Tanteamgoldentriangle@gmail.com
True NorthDoylestownwww.truenorthfhc.comJeff Hardingtruenorthfhc@gmail.com
UnitedSchwenksvillewww.unitedfieldhockeyclub.comJill DullUnitedFieldHockeyClub@aol.com
ViperLimerickwww.vipersportsclub.comConchi Mulvanyviperfieldhockey@yahoo.com
WC EaglesSpring Citywww.wceagleshockey.comJun Ketnwelljun@wcfieldhockey.com
X-CaliburBlandonwww.xcaliburfieldhockey.comRobert Judge422express@comcast.net


RHODE ISLAND

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
AllegianceSlatersvillewww.allegiancefieldhockey.comLeslie Jonesallegiancefieldhockey@gmail.com
Lead The WaySauderstownleadthewayfieldhockey.comRebecca Campbellleadthe_way@yahoo.com


TEXAS

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
First ClassArlingtonwww.firstclassfieldhockey.comShawn Hindyfirstclassfieldhockey@gmail.com
LonestarAustinwww.lonestarfieldhockey.comAli Murdochlonestarfieldhockey@gmail.com
Texas PrideHoustontxpridefh.comKristina Edmondsinfo@txpridefh.com


VIRGINIA

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
Blue Ridge TitansWarrentonblueridgetitansfieldhockey.orgLinda LeeBlueridgetitansfieldhockey@gmail.com
C'ville UnitedCharlottesvillecvilleunited.wordpress.comE.A. Jacksonea@cvilleunited.com
Focus Williamsburgclub.focusfieldhockey.comKristen McCannkristen@focusfieldhockey.com
Hawks PremierYorktownwww.hawkspremierhockey.comTina Chipmantinachipman@verizon.net
High VoltageFredericksburghighvoltagefieldhockey.orgRobin Woodiewoodless10@aol.com
Metro HCDulleswww.metrohockeyclub.orgRalph Goodwinmetrofieldhockey@gmail.com
NOVA EliteStaffordwww.novaelite.orgWilla Hubertinfo@novaelite.org
Panthers UnitedRichmondwww.panthersunitedfh.comElizabeth Ellispanthersfieldhockey@gmail.com
PeninsulaGloucesterwww.pyfha.comJoe Doughertydoughjb5@aol.com
RampageCentrevillewww.rampagefieldhockey.comStarr Karlstarrdowningkarl@gmail.com
RapidsBroadlandswww.rapidsfieldhockey.comRapidsFH@gmail.com
Richmond StrikersRichmondBeverly Carreyrecreation@richmondstrikers.com
SaintsHenricoDon Warnersaintshockeyrocks@gmail.com
Stick PowerYorktownstickpowerfieldhockey.comCarrie Mourastickpower@cox.net
TCOYOVirginia Beachwww.tcoyohockey.orgSandy Szilassytcoyohockey@yahoo.com
Typhoon EliteFredericksburgtyphoonelitefieldhockey.comBrian Bakertyphoonhockey@aol.com
UndertowRichmondundertowfhc.leag1.comPlunket Beirneplunketb@gmail.com


WISCONSIN

 Club NameCityWebsiteContactEmail
LiftMilwaukeewww.liftfh.comLauren Bailey, Morgan Oldenburgliftfh@gmail.com
MilwaukeeMequonwww.mkefhc.comTom Cartertom@mkefhc.com